Rosa Sky Zwolle

Rosa Sky is authentic, passionate music ,somewhere between alt.country, blues, Indie- pop.
First release Sweet Surrender 2008, Last release All Around Us Oct. 2011. Rosa Sky is: Nicole Schouten:vocals, Ben Jasink: guitar, Henk Mellema: bass, René Holthuis guitar/lapsteel, Marleen Santen:drums&vocals. New release spring 2015!
info/email: rosasky@xs4all.nl
... more


  • Oct 01
    Zwolle, Netherlands

contact / help

Contact Rosa Sky

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code